Enjoy a Replay of our 90th Anniversary Gala celebration!

View program book »

Esme Arias-Kim, violinist, MIC student
Milana Pavchinskaya, pianist, MIC faculty
Vida Burekovic, pianist, MIC student
Rachel Barton Pine, violinist, MIC Alum, Life Trustee, Dushkin Award (2017)
Mark Zhu and Ashley Kim, pianists, MIC students
Zachary Allen, oboist, MIC student
Katherine Lee, pianist, MIC faculty
Inna Faliks, pianist, MIC Alum, Professor of Piano and Head of Piano at UCLA
Yonah Kim, cellist, MIC student
Aiden Yu, violinist, MIC student
Maya Galperin, pianist
Maya Anjali Buchanan, violinist, MIC alum
Kairos String Quartet, MIC alumni:
Joshua Brown, violinist, Thompson Wang, violinist
Julian Rhee, violist, Lydia Rhea, cellist

Alexandra C. and John D. Nichols

Jeffrey and Christine Morse
Scott and Areta Verschoor

Dr. Prema Abraham and Dr. Jim Buchanan
Sanjay and Rekha Jayaram
Donna La Pietra and Bill Kurtis


MIC's annual Gala provides the single largest source of annual funds for need-based financial aid and merit scholarships, as well as underwriting for music education programs and service initiatives that benefit thousands in the Chicagoland area each year. Visit musicinst.org to learn more. 

Each share, tweet, and email helps us spread the word about Music Institute of Chicago.

You've Helped Raise

What's Everybody Saying?